Senate District 19 Special Election Voter Guide

Reform Austin has released its first nonpartisan voter guide, focusing on the eight candidates running in the July 31, 2018 special election Texas State Senate District 19. ┬áThe seat was previously held by former Texas Sen. Carlos Uresti (D – San Antonio), who resigned after being convicted of 11 felony charges related to fraud. This […]

Continue reading